News Archive

AGM Minutes
Following the AGM, please Click Here to view the Minutes of the AGM.

2018 Committee
Thank you to all who attended the 2018 Annual General Meeting. The new committee is now available to view on the Contact page of our website.

Nominations for 2016 Committee
For this year, the Committee have agreed to nominations to be sent by proxy. This is for nominations ONLY. If you wish to nominate any person for a position, please send your name along with who and what position you are nominating. The nominated person must be in attendance at the AGM, have a seconder and obviously sufficient votes on the day. Please send all nominations to Jason Baker by email.

AGM Agenda Items
If you have something you would like to be put on the Agenda for the 2016 AGM, please send details to Jason Baker by email.

AGM Deadline
Nominations, Agenda items and any correspondence MUST be with Jason Baker as Secretary NO LATER THAN 31ST OCTOBER. All correspondence with the Committee must be in writing, by email to the Secretary as per the normal proceedure.

2016 Tour Series Voting
The list of clubs that have put themselves forward for a round will be put to the drivers in the coming days for you to vote on the 2016 rounds. More details to follow.

AGM Details
Date: Sunday 15 November 2015
Time: 1pm
Venue: Venue: Ripon Spa Hotel, Park St, Ripon, North Yorkshire HG4 2BU

2015 Series Champions Crowned!
A big congratulations goes to YD160 Andy Jobling who has won the 2015 Mens Stock Hatch Tour Series for the second time! It came down to the final of the last round of the Series, where SL90 Paul Harrington was unlucky to loose the points lead he looked to have secured.
Just as big congratulations goes to CA149 Vivienne Chapman who has convincingly won the 2015 Ladies Stock Hatch Tour Series, having been to every round this year to secure her position at the top of the table ahead of second place CS158 Amy Keenan.
We hope to see all back for the 2016 Stock Hatch Tour Series!